

CMHA Boardroom 1635 Western Avenue Cincinnati, Ohio 45214

TOUCHSTONE PROPERTY SERVICES

MEETING AGENDA

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Cincinnati, OHIO

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

6:00 P.M.

- I. AGENDA SCHEDULE
 - 1. Call Meeting to Order
 - 2. Roll Call
 - 3. Approval of Minutes
 - 4. Discussion of Secretary Recommendations
 - 5. Adjourn
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
 - 1. Board Meeting December 20, 2022

(Enclosure #1) (Roll Call)

2. Board Meeting – February 28, 2023

(Enclosure #2) (Roll Call)

IV. DISCUSSION OF SECRETARY RECOMMENDATIONS

1. <u>Resolution #246</u> – Resolution Approving the Financial Report for the Month of February 2023 with Collection Losses

(Enclosure #3) (Reema Ruberg) (Roll Call)

2. Resolution #247 — Resolution to Approve the Financial Statements for Hamilton County Affordable Housing, Springdale Senior Limited Partnership d/b/a Baldwin Grove, The Reserve on South Martin, Cary Crossing, West Union Square, Sutter View, Evanston, Pinecrest, Park Eden Apartments, Marianna Terrace, Horizon Hills, City West Retail and Touchstone Property Services for the Two Months Ending February 28, 2023 for Calendar Year 2023

(Enclosure #4) (Reema Ruberg) (Roll Call)

3. Resolution #248 – Resolution Authorizing the Chief Executive Officer of Touchstone Property Services to Sign the First One-Year Contract Extension Option for Contract TP22-5001; Audit and Tax Preparation Assistance with Novogradac & Company, LLP; and Clark, Schaefer, Hackett & Co. in a Notto-Exceed Amount of \$125,000 Annually Per Contractor, or the Board Approved Budget, for a Maximum 5-Year Contract, Funded by Operating Funds

(Enclosure #5) (Reema Ruberg/Janell Duncan) (Roll Call)

During February 2023 of fiscal year 2023, TPS entered into three (3) non-construction contracts with not-to-exceed maximum amounts below \$100,000.

(Enclosure #6) (Janell Duncan)

V. ADJOURN

TOUCHSTONE PROPERTY SERVICES, INC. Board

Cincinnati Metropolitan Housing Authority

Board of Housing Commissioners

Mr. William Myles, Chair • Ms. Mayme L. Mitchell, Vice-Chair Mr. Thomas J. Weidman • Ms. Teri Spears • Ms. Bernadette Watson Mr. Edward R. O'Donnell • Mr. Kevin M. Moore